Join me at noon today

šŸ˜µPut that FOMO to rest šŸ˜µ

*Together with BlackBox Stocks

Hey Folks,

In case you missed it, Iā€™m holding a complimentary training session TODAY at 12pm EST in the RB MarketMasters Room ā€“ where I will be especially focused on how I use predictive AI tools to improve my trading results even in a down market.

This is the strategy I even taught my own son last summer if you recall:

Yes I was serious about pounding some knowledge into him!

But what about those trading results, you say?

Glad you asked as Iā€™ve been honing my skills over the past few months and leveraging the power of AI provided by BlackBox Stocks* (yes, I am a proud affiliate).

BlackBox* is the new charting software I use, and itā€™s much more detailed and reliable than the other apps Iā€™ve used.Ā Hereā€™s a special link theyā€™ve extended to RagingBull subscribers! And here is a link to our recent training with Mr. Jason Swan on the Boardroom site in case you missed it.

Not to brag but BlackBox ā€“ coupled with my favorite strategy of selling options ā€“ has me SLAYING IT in Alpha Hunter. In fact here is my spreadsheet ā€“ my goal is to hit $10,000 in profits every month. Here is my October progressā€¦SO FAR!!!

Note: Trading is hard, results not guaranteed and should not be expected to be replicated typically

And yes I could have quit a week ago as I hit my target but I didnā€™tā€¦ and now Iā€™ve made up for Septemberā€™s deficit (where I only made about $3000 in what was perhaps the biggest toilet month šŸ’©of the year for the Market!).

And NO Iā€™m not cherry picking šŸ’my best trades as you can see my ENTIRE trading sheet for this service since starting this mission 4 months ago. Have a look and see for yourself!

Listen I am not trading a million dollar portfolio here people ā€“ my average trade size is around $3000 (as you can see in the spreadsheet). Percentage gainers are the same no matter your trade size!

And look šŸ‘€ ā€¦selling options should always be the foundation of trading. If you are not putting this strategy to work right now, you are missing out on a lot of opportunities.

Folks, I am pounding the table šŸ”Ø on this right now.

I think it is urgent that every trader learns this strategy, so you can have options with your trading outside of ā€œhoping and prayingā€ the stock market goes higher.

I have slashed the price of entry so anyone can get started right now.

Get started by securing your upgrade to Alpha Hunter right now.

I will share with you exactly what I am looking for in my next trade, and maybe set it up live with you!

See you then!

*Sponsored content: Weā€™re a proud affiliate for BlackBoxStocks, meaning if you click a link for a product or service, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. We believe in the companies we form affiliate relationships with, but please donā€™t spend any money on these products or services unless you believe they will help you achieve your goals.

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] Ā© Copyright 2022, RagingBull - Refund Policy - Privacy Policy - Terms & Conditions

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand RagingBull.com, LLCā€™s issuer-paid advertisement disclaimer and disclosure policy located at https://ragingbull.com/paid-advertisement-disclaimer/.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. Raging Bull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

SUBSTANTIAL RISK INVOLVED. Any individual who chooses to invest in any securities of the companies mentioned in this Advertisement should do so with caution. Investing or transacting in any securities involves substantial risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment. Investing in the private companies discussed in this Advertisement is highly risky. There is currently no market for trading or liquidating the securities discussed in this Advertisement and there is no guarantee that a market will develop in the future. Readers of this Advertisement bear responsibility for their own investment research and decisions and should use information from this Advertisement only as a starting point for doing additional independent research in order to allow individuals to form their own opinion regarding investments. It is easy to lose money INVESTING OR trading, and we recommend always seeking individual advice from a licensed or registered professional and educating yourself as much as possible before considering any investments.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither Raging Bull nor any of its owners, employees OR INDEPENDENT CONTRACTORS is CURRENTLY registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneysā€™ fees, costs and disbursements.In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneysā€™ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.