• Boardroom
  • Posts
  • Fifty+ trades, and the results are in šŸ†

Fifty+ trades, and the results are in šŸ†

Trial Ending TONIGHT

Hey Boardroom!

I wanted to extend this offer that is about to expire tonight at MIDNIGHT - so time is of the essence. Iā€™d love to teach you how I manage these tradesā€¦so please consider giving this šŸ‘‡a try!

šŸ†˜ TRIAL CLOSING MONDAY šŸ†˜Ā 

Iā€™m on a 19Ā 23-Trade WINNING streak (*at the time of writing this email) in my Wall Street Bookie service!!! SHAZAM šŸ•ŗĀ 

See ALL my close trades HERE

Results not typical. Performance isnā€™t promised.

With 45 WINS/7 LOSSES (86.5% win rate!), Iā€™m convinced SELLING options is the way to go in this Market.

ā³ JOIN ME WHILE WSB TRIAL STILL AVAILABLE ā†’ HEREĀ ā³

(read more about this belowšŸ‘‡)

With literally thousands of stocks to choose from, how can traders find high-conviction setups with earnings season now in full swing?

Iā€™m about to show you.

Earnings season is a quarterly period in which most public companies release their earnings reports.

Since these financial results are often instrumental in generating big price swings, I, along with just about EVERY big trader on Wall Street, you can be darn sure I am giving my members a FULL dose of earnings-related trade ideas right now.

( I ā¤ļø New Hampshireā€¦ when winter is over)

Each earnings season usually falls a couple of weeks after the final month of each financial quarter, which ends in December, March, June and September.

Although itā€™s not uncommon for companies to report outside of earnings season, large companiesā€™ like TSLA and AAPL are usually earnings seasons favorites.

(By the way, AAPL earnings are coming out TONIGHT, so brace for some more volatility with tech stocks especially šŸ“ˆšŸ“‰)

Earnings announcements are released outside of market hours so that the reports reach as many people as possible and donā€™t interrupt the trading day.

How do I find opportunities during earnings season?

Like many professional traders, I have developed several different strategies that I always have at the ready for when market conditions call for them.

But when it comes to trading earnings season, there is one strategy in particular that has helped me get to where I am today.

This is how it worksā€¦

I come into each trading day with a carefully crafted watchlist of stocks that are exhibiting characteristics that my 20+ years of trading experience tells me can produce BIG swings.

This is one of my favorite techniques to use because stocks that are ā€œstretchedā€ too far, in one direction or the other, are ripe for a move back to the mean (which is always the dotted blue line on my charts).

Here is a good example of one right now in the market. This is a stock that I am about to place a trade on with my Wall Street Bookie service, where I use the power of options selling in my favor.

Not that history will always produce the same result, but can you see that every time SMCI has touched that red zone (upper 3 ATR range), it has then retreated lower?

That is what I am about to bet on happening again soon.

Someone buying that breakout ā€“ at this lofty price ā€“ is placing a ā€œsucker bet,ā€ and I want to be there to take it from them šŸ­!

Folks, this is the perfect example of how I look for stocks where the earnings have already been priced in, causing the stock to reverse off of MAJOR areas of support or resistance.

And let me tell you, RIGHT NOW I have my eye on a bunch of stocks with similar setups that have the potential to produce BIG moves, especially when I trade the options of these stocks.

I probably have about a dozen examples on my list right now just like this that I am ready to pounce on šŸ¦.

And I must say, I have been doing pretty good with these trades lately too.

In fact, here is a screenshot of all of my closed trades with my Wall Street Bookie service so far this year (you can see this sheet by clicking this link).

Results not typical. Donā€™t expect to replicate.

(I know some losers are coming, but a 21-trade win streak ainā€™t too shabby!)

My goal with this service is to teach people how to take calculated moves in the market and use a strategy that actually puts the odds in your favor.

Iā€™m a pretty good trader, but I donā€™t think I have ever won 21 trades in a row buying stocks or options. That is nearly impossible IMHO!

What I am trying to demonstrate here is that by learning how to sell options we can actually increase our win rates, sometimes by a lot!

This is the best system I know ofĀ when it comes to consistency in trading.

I donā€™t mean ā€œconsistentā€ as in ā€œI am going to win every time,ā€ or ā€œguaranteed profits,ā€ because that just isnā€™t possible.

I mean it in the sense that I can actually have a fighting chance to win more often than I lose.

I am making the results of this public because I want everyone to see this over the course of the year and hold me accountable to stick to the rules I have put in place šŸ“.

Plus, if I can make a few bucks trading and showing people how this worksā€¦ thatā€™s even better, right?!

I would love for you to join this journey with me šŸš¶.

I am going to continue to send members my top ideas every single day, along with my game plan and alerts before I make every trade.

You will also get access to my exclusive weekly live training session on Tuesdays each week where I will personally answer every question you have when it comes to option selling.

You wonā€™t find someone more capable, talented and eager to help you get to where you want to go than me šŸ™‹.

If you have been on the fence about joining, now is the time.

Right now, you can still access the $47 trial if you are nervous about getting started (this ends promptly on MONDAY at MIDNIGHT, however).

The better move is going to be to take advantage of an incredible discount on theĀ annual or platinum membership options.

You can secure an unbeatable membership price on this right now.

So donā€™t delay another. Take this opportunity to put your trading on the right path and put those bad habits behind you.

Learn the best strategy, from the best teacher along with all of my real-money trades šŸ’µ.

Ā 

62 Calef Hwy #233 Lee, New Hampshire 03861 United States

Questions or concerns about our products? Email [email protected] Ā© Copyright 2022, RagingBull - Refund Policy - Privacy Policy - Terms & Conditions

Ā 

DISCLAIMER: To more fully understand RagingBull.com, LLCā€™s issuer-paid advertisement disclaimer and disclosure policy located at https://ragingbull.com/paid-advertisement-disclaimer/.

FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY; NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE. Any RagingBull Service offered is for educational and informational purposes only and should NOT be construed as a securities-related offer or solicitation, or be relied upon as personalized investment advice. Raging Bull strongly recommends you consult a licensed or registered professional before making any investment decision.

SUBSTANTIAL RISK INVOLVED. Any individual who chooses to invest in any securities of the companies mentioned in this Advertisement should do so with caution. Investing or transacting in any securities involves substantial risk; you may lose some, all, or possibly more than your original investment. Investing in the private companies discussed in this Advertisement is highly risky. There is currently no market for trading or liquidating the securities discussed in this Advertisement and there is no guarantee that a market will develop in the future. Readers of this Advertisement bear responsibility for their own investment research and decisions and should use information from this Advertisement only as a starting point for doing additional independent research in order to allow individuals to form their own opinion regarding investments. It is easy to lose money INVESTING OR trading, and we recommend always seeking individual advice from a licensed or registered professional and educating yourself as much as possible before considering any investments.

RAGINGBULL IS NOT AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR OR REGISTERED BROKER. Neither Raging Bull nor any of its owners, employees OR INDEPENDENT CONTRACTORS is CURRENTLY registered as a securities broker-dealer, broker, investment advisor (IA), or IA representative with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, any state securities regulatory authority, or any self-regulatory organization.

RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneysā€™ fees, costs and disbursements.In the event that any suit or action is instituted as a result of doing business with RagingBull.com, LLC and/or its affiliates or if any suit or action is necessary to enforce or interpret these Terms of Service, RagingBull.com, LLC shall be entitled to recover attorneysā€™ fees, costs and disbursements in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.